Blog · Project Updates · Projects

Terra Nova: Update 1 – User Interface

Hey all,

In my last post, I announced my current project, Terra Nova, since then I have made great strides in it’s creation, finishing the user interface and quite a lot of background work, but more on that another time.

2017-07-15
The start screen, just a placeholder.

Eventually, I want to have a sleek – dark UI, but that will have to wait until I get the main code done, aesthetics will have to take a backseat until then.

2017-07-15 (1)
The “new” screen. It is entirely functional, just have to finish the generation to show it off.

 

Leave a Reply

